Contact Us

Phone

340-773-6449 (St. Croix)

St. Croix

1131 King Street, Suite 101Christiansted, St. Croix,Virgin Islands 00820

Phone

340-774-2991 (St. Thomas/St. John)

St. Thomas/St. John

5049 Kongens GadeSt. Thomas,Virgin Islands 00802

Name Designation Email
Annice Canton Executive Assistant to Lt. Governor annice.canton@lgo.vi.gov
Monique Wenner Executive Assistant to Chief of Staff monique.wenner@lgo.vi.gov
Denise Johannes Director of Corporations & Trademarks denise.johannes@lgo.vi.gov
Laura Bedminister Assistant Director, Division of Corporations and Trademarks Laura.Bedminister@lgo.vi.gov
Erica Dover Director, St. Thomas/St. John District Recorder of Deeds erica.dover@lgo.vi.gov
Leonilda Jarvis VI SHIP Director / Medicare Coordinator leonilda.jarvis@lgo.vi.gov
Chris George GIS Administrator Chris.George@lgo.vi.gov
Lance McKay Director of Management Information Systems lance.mckay@lgo.vi.gov
Gwendolyn Hall Brady Director of Banking, Insurance and Financial Regulation gwendolyn.brady@lgo.vi.gov
Glendina Matthew Assistant Director Banking, Insurance and Financial Regulation Glendina.Matthew@lgo.vi.gov
Kishma Dorset Director, St. Thomas/St. John District, Passport Division kishma.dorset@lgo.vi.gov
Barbara Acoy Director, St. Croix District, Passport Division barbara.acoy@lgo.vi.gov
Portia Pierre Director, St. Croix District Recorder of Deeds CPortia.Pierre@lgo.vi.gov
Ira Mills Tax Assessor ira.mills@lgo.vi.gov
Kennard Callendar Tax Collector Kennard.Callendar@lgo.vi.gov
Chalma Moorhead Assistant Tax Assessor Chalma.Moorhead@lgo.vi.gov
Paulette Ible Deputy Tax Assessor, St.Thomas/St.John District Paulette.Ible@lgo.vi.gov
Theresa Parris Deputy Tax Assessor, St. Croix District Theresa.Parris@lgo.vi.gov
Office Phone Fax
Administration (STT)

Administration (STT, accounting)

(340) 774-2991, opt. 1

(340) 774-2991, opt. 1

(340) 774-6953

(340) 774-5817

Administration (STX) (340) 773-6449, opt. 1 (340) 773-0330
Tax Assessor (STT)
Tax Assessor (STJ)
(340) 774-2991, opt. 2
(340) 773-2991, opt. 6
(340) 774-1270
(340) 693-9916
Tax Assessor (STX Christiansted)
Tax Assessor (STX Frederiksted)
(340) 773-6449, opt. 2
(340) 772-6449, opt. 6
(340) 773-4052
(340) 772-9325
Cadastral, (STT) (340) 774-2991, opt. 3 (340) 774-1270
Cadastral, (STX) (340) 773-6449, opt. 3 (340) 773-4052
Banking Insurance and Financial Regulation

BIFR(STT)

(340) 774-2991, opt. 4 (340) 774-9458

(340) 774-5590

Banking Insurance and Financial Regulation

BIRF (STX)

(340) 773-6449, opt. 4 (340) 719-3801
Recorder of Deeds (STT) (340) 774-2991, opt. 5 (340) 774-2234
Recorder of Deeds (STX) (340) 773-6449, opt. 5 (340) 719-7228
Passport (STT) (340) 774-2991, opt. 6 (340) 779-1171
Passport (STX Christiansted) (340) 773-6449, opt. 6 (340) 773-0330
Corporation (STT) (340) 774-2991, opt. 7 (340) 776-4612
Corporation (STX) (340) 773-6449, opt. 7 (340) 773-0330
Tax Collector (STT) (340) 774-2991, opt. 8 (340) 779-7825
Tax Collector (STX)

Tax Collector (F’STED)

(340) 773-6449, opt. 8

(340) 773-6449, opt. 8

(340) 719-2355

(340) 772-5580

VI State Health Insurance Program / Medicare, (STT) (340) 774-2991, opt. 9 (340) 774-2636
VI State Health Insurance Program / Medicare, (STX) (340) 773-6449, opt. 9 (340) 772-9120

Send Message

Please fill out the request for quote form below and our expert team will get back to you shortly.